Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Joy Purvee-Instructional Dean
purveej@lake.k12.fl.us
Christina Textor-ESE Specialist
textorc@lake.k12.fl.us
Alexandra Bolivar-MTSS Coach
bolivara@lake.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Dickson-Mental Health Liaison
dicksont@lake.k12.fl.us
D.J. Ingram-Math/Science Coach
ingramd@lake.k12.fl.us
Kim Barker-Literacy Coach
barkerk@lake.k12.fl.us
Linton Brown-PASS
brownl@lake.k12.fl.us
Michael Piano-CRT
pianom@lake.k12.fl.us
Nurse Gombar-School Nurse
gombarl@lake.k12.fl.us