Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Stephanie Bence-Instructional Dean
bences@lake.k12.fl.us
Rhonda Boston-CRT and Math/Science K-2
bostonr@lake.k12.fl.us
Melissa Dillow-Math/Science 3rd-5th
dillowm@lake.k12.fl.us
Whitney Frazier-Literacy Coach
frazierw@lake.k12.fl.us
Tom Dooley-Intervention Specialist
dooleym@lake.k12.fl.us
Christina Textor-ESE Specialist
textorc@lake.k12.fl.us
Alexandra Bolivar-MTSS Coach
bolivara@lake.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Dickson-Mental Health Liaison
dicksont@lake.k12.fl.us
Deanna Brighurst-PASS
brighurstb@lake.k12.fl.us
Nurse Gombar-School Nurse
gombarl@lake.k12.fl.us