Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Classroom Teacher information

 

Teacher Name:

Teacher Email:

Office Hours:

PreK

   

Laurie Carpenter

carpenterl@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Penny Fish

fishp@lake.k12.fl.us

8:30-11:30

Michelle Hippensteel

hippensteelm@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Kindergarten

 
 

Diane Kildea

kildead@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Brenda Leland

lelandb@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Noelle Marquez

marquezn@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Lisa Martinez

martinezl1@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Adrianna Pivetz

pivetz@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Allyson Zachman

zachmana@lake.k12.fl.us

8:00-11:00

First Grade

   

Dana Anderson

andersond@lake.k12.fl.us

8:00-11:00

Nancy Carpenter

carpentern@lake.k12.fl.us

8:00-11:00

Rose Diaz

apontediazr@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Allison Hughes

hughesa@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Jason LaCertosa

lacertosaj@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Julie Schuler

schulerj@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Second Grade

   

Marie Baugh

baughm@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Loni Bliss

blissl@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Melody Bradley

bradleym@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Patty Khan

khanp@lake.k12.fl.us

8:30-11:30

Victoria Newton

newtonv@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Marcy Poen

poenm@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Gayle Thurston

thurstong@lake.k12.fl.us

8:00-11:00

Third Grade

   

Tannia Crane

cranet1@lake.k12.fl.us

8:30-11:30

Mim Gottfried

gottfriedm@lake.k12.fl.us

1:00-3:00

Kathyrn Larson

larsonk@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Gainwaite Mangal

mangalg@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Cylie Svartoien (Biddle)

svartoienc@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Laura Yeo

yeol@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Fourth Grade

   

Evelyn Guzman

guzmane@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Jacqueline Holmes

holmesj1@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Cynthia Hemphill

hemphillc1@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Dana Jones

jonesd@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Delia Lupi

lupid@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Anne Reynders

reyndersa@lake.k12.fl.us

8:00-11:00

Fifth Grade

   

Annie Bader

badera@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Christyne Eck

eckc2@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Donald Ingram

ingramd@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Carime Key

keyc@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Diana Nutter

nutterd@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Aaron Pickren

pickrena@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

ESE Teachers

   

Frances Claudio

claudiof@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Amy Cross

crossa@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Jac Gelb

gelbj@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Patty Grinnell

grinnellp@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Vickie Mellor

mellorv@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-11:00/3:30-4:30

Carly McDermott

mcdermottc@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Kylie Nave

navek@lake.k12.fl.us

9:00-12:00

Oliver Patterson

pattersono@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Linda Pillows

pillowsl@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Andrea Samadello

samdellodebritoa@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Enrichment

   

Ed Anderson

andersone@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Steve Leland

lelands@lake.k12.fl.us

12:00-3:00

Nancy Moore

mooren@lake.k12.fl.us

10:00-1:00

Christine Palmer

palmerc1@lake.k12.fl.us

8:30-11:30